How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Mindful Behavioral Health PLLC

Board Certified Psychiatrists & TMS Specialists located in Boca Raton, FL

20 total reviews

Mindful Behavioral Health PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mindful Behavioral Health PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria. D.
Submitted 05/24/21
I would say that every Telepsichiatry session with Dr. I. Chichowitz is a steadying and most substantive psychiatric and psycological bulwark for you as a human being. His own respect for your issues and strong confidence-building boosts your moral and cognitive ability to react positively and efficiently to the Doctor's excellent cognitive analysis of your issues and suggestions for emotional and behavioral improvement. Thank you Doctor.
Pat D.
Submitted 09/17/20
As a patient of Dr. Cichowicz I find him to be an excellent doctor. I know each time I meet with him I have his sincere interest in my issues. He is very thorough, demonstrates empathy and is very knowledgeable about medicine and techniques. I have learned a lot from him. He doesn't rush and encourages me to call at any time with questions. He is very dedicated to his patients. I highly recommend him.
Susan C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Cichowicz is very responsive to patients needs and always makes himself available. Caring individual with lots of knowledge at his fingertips.
Edward K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Excellent, caring, and friendly staff.
Monica K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Cichowicz took the time to listen and provided insight and a variety of treatment plan options. The office is very efficient and pleasant and the staff is kind and helpful.
Carly P.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very helpful and informative.
David C.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Weiss is very kind, caring, compassionate and professional. He truly has my best interest and sincerely treats me as if I were a personal family member. The staff is very friendly. Thank you Mindful Behavioral!
Jerald S.
Submitted 08/27/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr Cichowicz for a while now & he has been honest & professional. I sincerely appreciate him.
Chris B.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Garcia is a great doctor. She's patient, understanding, and extremely knowledgeable. If there is something she doesn't know or isn't comfortable with she'll research it herself - to ensure she's up to date on the latest studies, information, and treatment guidelines. I've seen many psychiatrists during my 38 years. Dr Garcia is one of the best. I highly recommend seeing her.
Catalina R.
Submitted 04/08/20
Excellent as always
Michael I.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thanks to Dr. Cichowicz's brilliance as a doctor, I am now on the right medication combination after decades of mental health difficulties—Since I started going to him, I am the most mentally healthy than I have ever been in my entire life!
Norman L.
Submitted 04/04/20
nice and helpful peaple
Karen F.
Submitted 04/03/20
Just as comfortable as in person
Anton H.
Submitted 10/29/19
I have seen many Psychiatrists over the past two decades, with mediocre results at best. Dr. Cichowicz is by far the most brilliant Doctor and human being. He never rushes my appointments, and will spend as much time as is needed to find a solution. He is always within reach and responsive to my phone calls and emails, which is unique and refreshing judging by all my past experience in this regard. He is extremely knowledgeable, caring and dedicated. I would highly recommend Dr. Cichowicz without hesitation; he has literally saved my life!
Jesus T.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr Cichowicz professionalism and patience to explain treatment options is phenomenal. He took the time to explain in detail different treatment options from personalized medicine to TMS Therapy. His Clinic is in a very nice location and equipped with the best technologies. His staff members are amiable and willing to help you out with any question that you may have.
Keith R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Cichowicz is an extremely kind person who is a good listener. I highly recommend Dr. C.
Ramoona M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Cichowicz takes plenty of time to review your history and present conditions. He learns a great deal before prescribing. It has been the best Dr. Patient relationship I have ever had. He is a wonderful person.
Susan C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Cichowicz is the best doctor ever!
Evelyn F.
Submitted 10/26/19
I am bipolar. Dr. Cichowicz has treated my mania and depression in a highly professional manner. He is very attuned to any deviation in my mental behavior. I am extremely lucky to have such a capable and skilled doctor.
William G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. C is a caring doctor always looking to help. His staff is also very nice and very good